Say it securely, once and for all
Our messaging service allows you to send secure, self-destructing messages that can only be read once and must be read within a specific time frame. This means that your messages will always be kept private and confidential, and can only be accessed by the intended recipient.
Additionally, you have the option to password-protect your messages for an extra layer of security. Our service is perfect for anyone who needs to send sensitive or confidential information, such as business professionals, lawyers, doctors, or anyone who values their privacy. With our easy-to-use platform, you can send and receive messages quickly and efficiently, and always have the peace of mind that your messages are secure.
How it works
First you write a message and address it to a recipient.
After you finish the message, you will receive a link to the message that only your intended recipient can access.
When your recipient opens the link, they will be able to read the message, and it will be deleted from our servers after the configured rules are applied.